Friday, May 10, 2013

How To remove Seen notification On Facebook chat

Posted by Amarnath Goud
This Tutorial Shows you "How to remove "seen" notification from facebook chat".


                 
         Everyone who is using Facebook will know the one feature that is "seen" in Facebook chat. 
It works in Both ways
1)    When you see your friends message then your friend automatically know that he has seen the message in                   Facebook chat.
2)    In the same Manner you also knows when your friends seen the message.
       
I have Good News for you that "if you dont want to know of your friends  knows when you have or you have not seen the message".

You can remove this "seen " notification by your Browser extensions.........

Yoo  need to know Something Before installing the extension.When Unseen Extension is installed then Facebook Works like this....

1)You send chat message to your friend    - >   You cant see when the message is read(time)
2)When your friend send message to you   -  >your friend won;t see when you have read it
3) When you kept this extension enabled  then "you have a new message on facebbok inbox and you open it it still in unread state.

 Follow the Procedure To Install The Facebook Unseen to Chrome.

1) Go to the extension Installation page by clicking this.It will be opened in new window as below


2)Confirm Installtion By clicking the Add button as in the photo 


3)Extension has been successfully installed

Finally If you have any prolems Comment it ..Fell free to comment the experience.



2 comments:

  1. Sorry BUddy Keep in Touch . we am Facing Problems with Picasa Web I will Soon FIx that Bug

    ReplyDelete